Posters and Religion topics

ketchim · 08-14-2012, 06:23 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=69886.msg434686#msg434686 date=1345051347]
Krishna dem never hear about too much a wan ting good fe nuttin ...

my car and mortgage depends oin this

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434531#msg434531 date=1345039372]
A Lightning Bolt should strike yuh ass Down !

then yuh gonna know wuh is a Lie ! ......... ::rofl::

Look whappen to this moooohhhh :

[Image: cow-struck-by-lightning-survives.jpg]

bad mouth?  a car cut me off nearly rearended it. u nearly got your wish

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=69886.msg434686#msg434686 date=1345051347]

Krishna dem never hear about too much a wan ting good fe nuttin ...

Meseret agrees ...... ::lol::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69886.msg434741#msg434741 date=1345054428]
bad mouth?  a car cut me off nearly rearended it. u nearly got your wish

me ???

...the man above is all hearing , all seeing , all knowing !

tekk dat as a warning :

nexx time......... :blank:

what does meseret know

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69886.msg434753#msg434753 date=1345055269]
what does meseret know

indeed!!

You better question that rear end .

meseret seh that was a warning shot from above !

Googs agree !

watch yuhself and the things you post  :angry:

and tell SCA_Kirpal to stop kicking imaginary dog  :

and teefing peeps Newspaper  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69886.msg434451#msg434451 date=1344984591]

Since when you are mister this and dat

huh ?            ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434758#msg434758 date=1345055436]
and tell SCA_Kirpal to stop kicking imaginary dog  :

and teefing peeps Newspaper  ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Me nah kick pig...go and tek you snout out of the crap Uncle Koonksie.