Posters and Religion topics

ketchim · 08-14-2012, 06:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=69842.msg434351#msg434351 date=1344970225]

Is who Krishna copying from?

And of course can spot a copy cat on Religion.... ::lol::

Govern yourselves accordingly ...

Since when you are mister this and dat

i beat you guys with logic and facts. now you crying wolf.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434436#msg434436 date=1344979436]
Y'all getting good men Dread !

Why ?

dread? i  showed
informed  the fallacies of the fantasy of something that is a figment of your imaginatiomn. now you beggimng for stoppage?

my last post on religion

yall hate to talk religion when it got exposed for what its worth.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69886.msg434466#msg434466 date=1344992482]
yall hate to talk religion when it got exposed for what its worth.
[/quote] naw , it is gettin to be just boring

Allegorial begining of our present age of Kali yuga . A time of sin materialism  and darkness , this age will last for 432,000 years and it started 6000 years ago .
The gods do not interact with humans like the previous age as is stated in the gita  eg Krishna and arjune
This is educational material for KETCHEM ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434441#msg434441 date=1344979778]
Topic on Muslim countries is a regular feature .

But nothing on hindu countries !

jess like yu never hear nutten on Jewdaism ::confused:: 

taboo subjects..hindu - jew!  :blank:

ordinaries dont speak of an' on the chosen peoples.  whatever deh do is right and good and for a reason even if noboby can see it..including them Angel Angel Angel

it will all become clear in time..if god decides to explain at all Confusedhocked: