KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=69797.msg433967#msg433967 date=1344869623]
troo?
Well , she nah look " mash up " from Hangovers.
Looking goood !!
unless killer tekking his appointment serious .... ::lol:: ::lol::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69797.msg433968#msg433968 date=1344869645]
not into men :grin:
neither am I. but Walcott is a fine human specimen and I am proud he is one of us. are'nt you?
wat does dat have to do with men?
are yu prejudice and looking fuh reason to hate the boy?
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,469
i posted his win the day he won :wink:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I prefer Clyde .....with a cricket Bat :
Javelin is too african tribal Spear throwers :blank:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=69797.msg433984#msg433984 date=1344870315]
the javelin has been won by anyone outside europe..
never knew that !
hhhhmmmm...I guess they were hunting with Spears :
B4 the African tribesman ! ::eek::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69797.msg433988#msg433988 date=1344870496]
never knew that !
hhhhmmmm...I guess they were hunting with Spears :
B4 the African tribesman ! ::eek::
so deh lie to we them. europe have spear chuckers too!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::