Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69797.msg434020#msg434020 date=1344874563]
ask SCA ....If yuh tink ah Lie ......... ::lol::
Check out your PM Gold medal above ....real Liquid !
I go arks him. be he wun ansah. he doh like to ansah me! :blank:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I noticed he dodge yuh on the USA medals thread :
those answers are beyond his comprehension :wink:
Calypso
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69797.msg433988#msg433988 date=1344870496]
never knew that !
[/quote]Dat young fellah did great ........ upset and surprise of the Games !!......
Well done youth !!!... I posted it on the London 2012 thread...
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69797.msg434026#msg434026 date=1344875212]
kamla looks great :kiss:
the star and the pm...2 people..2 great trinis..fuh we and sane observes and other connected westindians
fuh you is only the pm. yu doh know no star. yuh bline!
so sorry then. try cuba and venezuela. deh does give free eye exam and operation fuh people who bline ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=Hawk Eye link=topic=69797.msg434032#msg434032 date=1344875467]
Well done youth !!!... I posted it on the London 2012 thread...
Yeah , but ....my pics above tells more than your thousand words :tongue:
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,428
TODAY, Monday August 13, has been granted as a public holiday by Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar while a motorcade will take place from the Piarco International Airport to Toco, via Arima, for the 19-year-old olympic javelin king Keshorn Walcott.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
killer is in a convertible with Niki Maharaj :kiss:
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,428
PM promises Keshorn Walcott millions in rewards for his gold-medal winning Olympic performance