The Star and The Prime Minister - Printable Version

+--- Thread: The Star and The Prime Minister (/thread-6704.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

The Star and The Prime Minister - mapoui - 08-12-2012

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/GOLD_-165884446.html

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Kamla__A_gold_lining__behind_the_dark_clouds-165884426.html

Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - chairman - 08-13-2012

Congrats Keshorn, you have made T&T proud

She added: "These events lift our troubled hearts at this time and give us good cause for celebration. To all our athletes who did our nation proud as we qualified so many times taking the name of Trinidad and Tobago to be in the finals of the Olympics competing against the world's best, we say thank you for the pride, the passion and the patriotism. It is a fitting tribute to our nation's 50th Anniversary celebration."

Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - SCA - 08-13-2012

Nice!

Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - mapoui - 08-13-2012

strong nation building moment.

the nation is good looking at least! beautiful and at least physically healthy to judge by those 2 representatives!

excellent! :cheesy: :cheesy:

[Image: 1344743170257nw15.jpg]

Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012

kamla in AA rehab programme ...

Chairman ....yuh gyal look nice !    Cool

why not double up on Walcott too chairman?

is he not handsome to you! ::eek::

Quote:kamla in AA rehab programme ...

troo?

not into men :grin: