Guyana Star Dweej - True Guyanese Horse

Errol · 06-09-2012, 09:48 AM

Guyana Star Dweej turns out to be a true Guyanese horse.  The rider had to abort a training session earlier this week because the horse "didn't want to work"!  This is a loongayrah horse if you ask me.

::rofl::

hahahahaa....I was reminded of a coupla horses from Kitty .... ::lol:: ::lol::

finish dead last

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: waaaaaaaaaaaah, finsih fuss from the back. Union Rags was my selection.

he must be bobician

bred by lee

he will be a burger in japan soon.

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=67197.msg422143#msg422143 date=1339344184]
he must be bobician

bred by lee
[/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: oh mi mummah

union rags was the likely winner once the IHA got injured

my long shot ran fourth.

the Dweej was just makin' experience and name fuh Parboo.  he sud attract more of whatever he looking for now.

Trinniberg also ran yesterday ..and also ran as well....right out of the money if my memory serves me right

Trinniberg made all, wire to wire in the Woody Stephens Stakes at Belmont park on Saturday, at 3/1. Parboo's nephew happens to be my very good friend, so I was on it.