The Star and The Prime Minister

mapoui · 08-12-2012, 09:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=69797.msg433967#msg433967 date=1344869623]

troo?
Well , she nah look " mash up " from Hangovers.

Looking goood !!

unless killer tekking his appointment serious .... ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69797.msg433968#msg433968 date=1344869645]
not into men :grin:

neither am I.  but Walcott is a fine human specimen and I am proud he is one of us.  are'nt you?
wat does dat have to do with men?

are yu prejudice and looking fuh reason to hate the boy?

i posted his win the day he won :wink:

I prefer Clyde .....with a cricket Bat  :

Javelin is too african tribal Spear throwers  :blank:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69797.msg433979#msg433979 date=1344870116]
I prefer Clyde .....with a cricket Bat  :

Javelin is too african tribal Spear throwers  :blank:

but this is one of 2 times ever in olypic history,  the javelin has been won by anyone outside europe..a space not known for producing natural spear-chuckers ::eek:: ::eek::

conondrum :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

Javelin .....i once tried it :

I then stuck to throwing Darts....

at Poinsettia .....next to the GT public Library

where is Meseret ?  Confusedad:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=69797.msg433984#msg433984 date=1344870315]

the javelin has been won by anyone outside europe..

never knew that !

hhhhmmmm...I guess they were hunting with Spears :

B4 the African tribesman  !  ::eek::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69797.msg433988#msg433988 date=1344870496]
never knew that !

hhhhmmmm...I guess they were hunting with Spears :

B4 the African tribesman  !  ::eek::

so deh lie to we them.  europe have spear chuckers too!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[Image: 1344743230384nw16.jpg]

A REAL HANDSONE AND HEALTHY FELLA EH KRISH. 

YUH DONT HAVE TO LIKE MAN TO SEE DAT DO YOU :yeti:
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[Image: 0812_Keshorn_Walcott_javelin-450x350.jpg]