Kyla

Nargis · 05-17-2012, 04:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

like you gone and pick up your sarees today or what?  :grin:

Eh , heh !    :blank:

kyla can wrap her own sarress, why she go and get dem ready made...  :angry: :kiss:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66473.msg417438#msg417438 date=1337283598]
like you gone and pick up your sarees today or what?  :grin:

I tell yuh!!  I can't sneak out at all....everyone looking for me - Kingie, you and Saarah!!  Kingie left a message on the voice mail saying:  "I told you you'd get lost - you can't come home yet".  ::rofl::  Little did he know that I had to make the lady redo the saree twice and yet I was not pleased having paid $105.00...I am very disappointed how she did it but I will wear it tomorrow for the wedding and let you see even though no-one would notice the faults except moi!!

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66473.msg417488#msg417488 date=1337290246]
kyla can wrap her own sarress, why she go and get dem ready made...  :angry: :kiss:

Yes - big mistake - I could have done a better job!! :grin:

take some pictures of the sari, ah want see it. :cheesy:

why you give her the 150

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=66473.msg417652#msg417652 date=1337352803]
why you give her the 150

no, i give her 105 ... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: ::rofl::

why no tip

cheapo