Kyla - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Kyla (/thread-5967.html) |
Kyla - Nargis - 05-17-2012 like you gone and pick up your sarees today or what? :grin: Re: Kyla - ketchim - 05-17-2012 Eh , heh ! :blank: Re: Kyla - Artemisback - 05-17-2012 kyla can wrap her own sarress, why she go and get dem ready made... :angry: :kiss: Re: Kyla - Kyla - 05-18-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66473.msg417438#msg417438 date=1337283598] like you gone and pick up your sarees today or what? :grin: [/quote] I tell yuh!! I can't sneak out at all....everyone looking for me - Kingie, you and Saarah!! Kingie left a message on the voice mail saying: "I told you you'd get lost - you can't come home yet". ::rofl:: Little did he know that I had to make the lady redo the saree twice and yet I was not pleased having paid $105.00...I am very disappointed how she did it but I will wear it tomorrow for the wedding and let you see even though no-one would notice the faults except moi!! Re: Kyla - Kyla - 05-18-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66473.msg417488#msg417488 date=1337290246] kyla can wrap her own sarress, why she go and get dem ready made... :angry: :kiss: [/quote] Yes - big mistake - I could have done a better job!! :grin: Klein - chairman - 05-18-2012
Re: Kyla - Artemisback - 05-18-2012 take some pictures of the sari, ah want see it. :cheesy: Re: Kyla - Captain - 05-18-2012 why you give her the 150 Re: Kyla - Artemisback - 05-18-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=66473.msg417652#msg417652 date=1337352803] why you give her the 150 [/quote] no, i give her 105 ... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: ::rofl:: Re: Kyla - Captain - 05-18-2012 why no tip cheapo |