long time no hear from kyla

artemis · 03-10-2012, 02:27 PM

where is  kyla  Cool

she busy mekking meh Floral arrangements !!  Cool

kyla haddental surgery

shes knocked  up on pain killers

oh rass, is no wonder she ain't answer her phone...

she mouth mussy hutting.  :cheesy:

Hope you fell better soon enough sweets.  Have a zombie and imagine the Kingster is singing this to you

Her idea of pain killers is advil lol

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64310.msg402979#msg402979 date=1331400441]
where is  kyla  Cool

Hi Artemis - I'm so sorry but I'm now seeing this - never mind my painful mouth but it seems as though the eyes are deceiving me too!! Confusedmiley:  I'm better now - give me a call whenever you're available!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64310.msg402987#msg402987 date=1331405915]
she busy mekking meh Floral arrangements !!  Cool

If I had to depend on making floral arrangements for you, I would have been 'defunct' by now for want of financial gains!! :grin:

Just to let you know :

Root Canals are not advisable as it enters your blood stream :

straight to the Heart !  :lipsrsealed:

Errol, lovely song - I will pass it on to the Kingster!!  The zombie would be a good replacement for the Advil!! :grin:  Thanks for the phone call and updates - I like this song so much ---http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hLQl3WQQoQ0