Kyla

Nargis · 05-17-2012, 04:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

kyla like thunder flash.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=66473.msg417743#msg417743 date=1337365477]
nice earrings and necklace

Those earrings and necklace belong to Nargis; I will wear my own tomorrow...hehehe!!

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66473.msg417686#msg417686 date=1337357957]
kyla, like you win the lottery...  or yo just wasting kingie money...

Girl I wouldn't want to spend 250 on a sari... i waiting foh sale, so i can buy like 4 sari's with the 250 ...well you bought it dare , you might aswell wear it foh the wedding...
btw who getting married.?

Girl, you will learn that when you buy expensive stuff, it lasts longer, you're admired and you look like a rich bitch!! ::rofl::  That's my motto - besides the King likes to admire quality stuff - it's his money and he has no objection so why be a fool and save it and in the meantime, he can be admiring other women who dresses nicely!!  :grin:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66473.msg417741#msg417741 date=1337365396]
i have one just like that but its pink/magenta

Nargis, I see you posted pictures to ranted and is now I man seeing them....looks good and she did a fine job finally - the pleats fall beautifully and I am very pleased!!  Now I have to go look for my bangles, necklace and earrings....  Thanks for your kindness once again and yes, I did not get lost!! :grin:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66473.msg417758#msg417758 date=1337368157]
is she still there ? just snap real fast ...like it will take you 5  min to do... :grin:

::rofl::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66473.msg417734#msg417734 date=1337365008]
[Image: SAM_2790-1.jpg]

I can't believe I missed this picture, or did u sneek it... yes this is what i' was asking for and it deh right in front my two big eyes... bawahahahahaha... 

I love this sari... and of course the person who is wearing it looks ravishing...  :cheesy: