kyla

krishna · 04-30-2012, 02:34 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I dont believe Dad's genetics got trumped.

Omar is Not your mom's side !

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65888.msg414056#msg414056 date=1335813375]

girl wha you saying? is the man chirren dem too.  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Just being frank as per usual but is de trut!!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::  You should hear how Nargis and I critique each other with no bad thoughts but sometimes I would tell her to go to hell - that's what you call real friendship or mother/daughter relationship - all healthy!!

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=65888.msg414063#msg414063 date=1335813617]

Just being frank as per usual but is de trut!!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::  You should hear how Nargis and I critique each other with no bad thoughts but sometimes I would tell her to go to hell - that's what you call real friendship or mother/daughter relationship - all healthy!!

nargis is cool, I don't think she would take these things on a serious note... her mother has the dominant genes and they can't hide from that ...

not everyone can keep healthy relationship ... cherish the friendship....

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65888.msg414066#msg414066 date=1335813978]

nargis is cool, I don't think she would take these things on a serious note... her mother has the dominant genes and they can't hide from that ...

not everyone can keep healthy relationship ... cherish the friendship....

its because growing up my parents were always very harsh with their criticism on us - so i am used to it.  so when Aunty Jean says these things to me, it rolls off me  :grin:

nargis as long as you don't curse her dung back...  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  .... ah wonder what would happen then.

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65888.msg414098#msg414098 date=1335815292]
nargis as long as you don't curse her dung back...  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  .... ah wonder what would happen then.

i would never do that

you're right , she don't deserve to be curse @ ...don't see a reason.... even if she tells you to go to hell...  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

guyanese baby bloomers love to say it like that ...  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:  right aunty kyla.  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=65888.msg413982#msg413982 date=1335811142]

Please do - give me a call but not tonight nor tomorrow - it's dancing with the stars both nights and I do not take calls during those times!!  :cheesy: Last night Oprah was sharing her visit to India with the world - very fascinating  to learn of the different cultures in India not to mention how poor some people are compared to the richer ones...Saw the Bachans as well - very interesting but they did not allow cameras in their palace unfortunately!!

will give you a call thursday evening...