kyla

krishna · 04-30-2012, 02:34 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=65888.msg413993#msg413993 date=1335811543]
i never had a green dress like that  :grin:

From your avatar, I remember this saree - let's see the whole outfit not to mention the necklace which is beautiful!!  You're gonna make the world weep with your new saree and accessories!! :grin:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65888.msg413966#msg413966 date=1335810340]
Mara score high with the lady.  :cheesy:

shes pretty.

Fuh Trut!  :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=65888.msg413975#msg413975 date=1335810705]
Bridget flaunting her cleavage!! :grin:  Show it all off girl!!

Everyone of you looks great in this pic! but i just noticed all three of you are wearing black! lol

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=65888.msg414007#msg414007 date=1335811941]

From your avatar, I remember this saree - let's see the whole outfit not to mention the necklace which is beautiful!!  You're gonna make the world weep with your new saree and accessories!! :grin:

thanks~! drawback with the earrings is that they are heavy and my hair gets tangled in it real fast.  however, looks over comfort  :grin:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=65888.msg414010#msg414010 date=1335812029]

Everyone of you looks great in this pic! but i just noticed all three of you are wearing black! lol

Coincidence!!!  Black is to hide all the flaws that come with age!! :grin:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=65888.msg414000#msg414000 date=1335811763]

i just wanted to see the baby - i was kinda upset that we didnt see her. makes one think if she delivered a baby or an alien

ah hope the baby looks like her and not that abishake. lol...

Another Kitty beauty!!

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=65888.msg414001#msg414001 date=1335811782]

Lovely colour - is it battle-green - we want to see you in it before making a statement...lol

it's like a shimmy green... this camera don't take pictures...  good

i will take picture out foh the wedding.... and shower, will send them ...

Nargis mummah migrated from Berbice

Not original Kitty Folk....

yeah all nargis sibling and her tek after their mother.... dem ain't look like the daddy.  ::lol::