my mother was born Kitty thank you very much
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65888.msg414029#msg414029 date=1335812576]
yeah all nargis sibling and her tek after their mother.... dem ain't look like the daddy. ::lol::
Yea, their features are that of their mum - thank God!! lol
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=65888.msg414034#msg414034 date=1335812751]
my mother was born Kitty thank you very much
Tell he deh!!
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Dad has great fullah man features ... :angry:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=65888.msg414035#msg414035 date=1335812794]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
What was your Mom maiden name ...
I should know the Fammo, IF she was born in Kitty !!
I recall the Ful o Pep yard ! :wink:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65888.msg414044#msg414044 date=1335813036]
What was your Mom maiden name ...
I should know the Fammo, IF she was born in Kitty !!
I recall the Ful o Pep yard ! :wink:
Sharma.
we got nothing from my dad - only the skin colour, my nails and feet are my dads.
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=65888.msg414035#msg414035 date=1335812794]
girl wha you saying? is the man chirren dem too. ::rofl:: ::rofl::