A special special picture

krishna · 11-25-2010, 11:41 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Serious Photo take outer ..

He nah ask y ' all fuh skin teeth  :laugh:

maybe they were sad because mom was leaving

check out the lady in she saree nah  :grin:

vb,
my mommy always celebrated her indianess(but a proud guyanese) and a proud hindu woman(with an open mind to other beliefs)
i remember the day she got her hair done. it was at the home of a friend(a chinee bai) of my older brother. his sister did her hair

when you look back at these pictures, sometimes you have to wonder

"where has the time gone?"

do we do enough to enjoy our life?

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43156.msg290197#msg290197 date=1290700008]
krishna the girls look so nice with their outfits and hair

i am sure my mom did their hair. the girl on left is the lady in video from last week

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=43156.msg290201#msg290201 date=1290700330]
maybe they were sad because mom was leaving

gal the tears was flowing from the day before in berbice. everyone was coming to the house. family, friends, neighbors.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43156.msg290205#msg290205 date=1290700570]
when you look back at these pictures, sometimes you have to wonder

"where has the time gone?"

do we do enough to enjoy our life?

yes we have time. that time should start from today. why wait . life is so fleeting.

vb,
ask the questions. i will share the answers

Y ' all look rale familiar :

Do You recall stapping in Kitty ?