[quote author=Kyla link=topic=43156.msg290182#msg290182 date=1290699155]
You look so much like your dad!!
thanks but they say that its my ajaa is who i am
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=43156.msg290182#msg290182 date=1290699155]
You look so much like your dad!!
yes i can see that too!
Krishna you were such a little cutie!!!!!
oh my Krish!!!
What a beautiful picture!!!
Absolutely beautiful family.
Your mom in her sari and bee-hive!
i don't know....but is it unusual to see women from the time period wearing a sari?
I don't know what # you are of the 6.....so I will take a guess and say that you are lil bai in the front row.
so you mom went to US first and the rest of you joined her later?
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43156.msg290187#msg290187 date=1290699327]
yes i can see that too!
Krishna you were such a little cutie!!!!!
thanks nargis. now u mek me want to post the baby krishna pic ::rofl::
[quote author=krishna link=topic=43156.msg290185#msg290185 date=1290699272]
thanks but they say that its my ajaa is who i am
....so you are the one with the checked shirt...you were a cutieeeeeeeee just like my little Devon!!!
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=43156.msg290191#msg290191 date=1290699573]
....so you are the one with the checked shirt...you were a cutieeeeeeeee just like my little Devon!!!
awwwwwwwww thanks sis.
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=43156.msg290189#msg290189 date=1290699352]
oh my Krish!!!
What a beautiful picture!!!
Absolutely beautiful family.
Your mom in her sari and bee-hive!
i don't know....but is it unusual to see women from the time period wearing a sari?
I don't know what # you are of the 6.....so I will take a guess and say that you are lil bai in the front row.
so you mom went to US first and the rest of you joined her later?
thanks vb. i will answer one at time. i am #3 back row. far right
krishna the girls look so nice with their outfits and hair