A special special picture

krishna · 11-25-2010, 11:41 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=43156.msg290238#msg290238 date=1290705130]
A lady to be admired Krish.

she remind me of my own mother.

so...do any of her kids have those qualities?

i have some of my mummah qualities but not those i described above

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43156.msg290229#msg290229 date=1290704415]
isnt that a little strange?  ususally its the man that goes overseas first not the lady....why did she go first?

s

another point. she wasnt the type of lady who only sat with the women. she would sit with the men and give her points of view also.

krish....you mom have any great-grands yet?

Hey Krishna,

Both your parents were very goodlooking, You are a thrid child.  ::redcard::

your two sisters are very beautiful.

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=43156.msg290246#msg290246 date=1290706166]
krish....you mom have any great-grands yet?

none yet. only one grand is married

[quote author=-manjari link=topic=43156.msg290247#msg290247 date=1290706208]
Hey Krishna,

Both your parents were very goodlooking, You are a thrid child.  ::redcard::

your two sisters are very beautiful.

thanks manjari. yuh like the behive? ::lol::

had it done to my hair once.  ::rofl::

I tawt you were the youngest son, didn't know your mom mek anoother one. lol...

[quote author=-manjari link=topic=43156.msg290251#msg290251 date=1290706869]
had it done to my hair once.  ::rofl::

I tawt you were the youngest son, didn't know your mom mek anoother one. lol...

the lil boy on bottom right is Mike's father

so krishna, you are the star bhai in the family...

yeah mike's dad look the same... only now he grew a belly like santa.

[quote author=-manjari link=topic=43156.msg290256#msg290256 date=1290707571]
so krishna, you are the star bhai in the family...

yeah mike's dad look the same... only now he grew a belly like santa.

thanks manji