Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up
later on ........the GOP busy with sex scandals in Congress and Senate
Bill O'Neill, an Ohio Supreme Court justice who has also announced his candidacy for governor,
took to Facebook on Friday :
"Now that the dogs of war are calling for the head of Senator Al Franken
I believe it is time to speak up on behalf of all heterosexual males.
As a candidate for Governor let me save my opponents some research time.
In the last fifty years I was sexually intimate with approximately 50 very attractive females
It ranged from a gorgeous blonde who was my first true love and we made passionate love in the hayloft
of her parents barn and ended with
a drop dead gorgeous red head from Cleveland.
In the last fifty years I was sexually intimate with approximately 50 very attractive females
It ranged from a gorgeous blonde who was my first true love and we made passionate love in the hayloft
Seems like Bill and me have a lot in common
I should run for a public office without fear of my Lifestyle :lol: :lol:
ketchim post=354593 Wrote:Bill O'Neill, an Ohio Supreme Court justice who has also announced his candidacy for governor,
good man. tell it all sir! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
ketchim post=354595 Wrote:Seems like Bill and me have a lot in common
let me know. I will vote fuh you! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
mapoui post=354597 Wrote:good man. tell it all sir! :lol:
Great move to expose the farce !
ketchim post=354595 Wrote:Seems like Bill and me have a lot in common
He dint have ta PAY....Yu du, KKKsaurus!!!
gibberish man , if you only knew me
u would not still be a 40 YO virgin !
i would even let you in to a rasta gyal wid dreadlocks figet redheads
ketchim post=354605 Wrote:gibberish man , if you only knew me
he cun handle dat. he wud freak right out...talk even more gibberish than now.
send him low to get a sniff. madness assured
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: