Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up

mapoui · 11-17-2017, 10:46 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

later on ........the GOP busy with sex scandals in Congress and Senate

Bill O'Neill, an Ohio Supreme Court justice who has also announced his candidacy for governor,
took to Facebook on Friday :

"Now that the dogs of war are calling for the head of Senator Al Franken
I believe it is time to speak up on behalf of all heterosexual males.
As a candidate for Governor let me save my opponents some research time.
In the last fifty years I was sexually intimate with approximately 50 very attractive females
It ranged from a gorgeous blonde who was my first true love and we made passionate love in the hayloft
of her parents barn and ended with
a drop dead gorgeous red head from Cleveland. Tongue

Seems like Bill and me have a lot in common
I should run for a public office without fear of my Lifestyle :lol: :lol:

ketchim post=354593 Wrote:Bill O'Neill, an Ohio Supreme Court justice who has also announced his candidacy for governor,
took to Facebook on Friday :

"Now that the dogs of war are calling for the head of Senator Al Franken
I believe it is time to speak up on behalf of all heterosexual males.
As a candidate for Governor let me save my opponents some research time.
In the last fifty years I was sexually intimate with approximately 50 very attractive females
It ranged from a gorgeous blonde who was my first true love and we made passionate love in the hayloft
of her parents barn and ended with
a drop dead gorgeous red head from Cleveland. Tongue

good man. tell it all sir! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ketchim post=354595 Wrote:Seems like Bill and me have a lot in common

let me know. I will vote fuh you! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mapoui post=354597 Wrote:good man. tell it all sir! :lol:

Great move to expose the farce !

ketchim post=354595 Wrote:Seems like Bill and me have a lot in common

He dint have ta PAY....Yu du, KKKsaurus!!! Blush Blush Blush

gibberish man , if you only knew me
u would not still be a 40 YO virgin !
i would even let you in to a rasta gyal wid dreadlocks figet redheads

ketchim post=354605 Wrote:gibberish man , if you only knew me
u would not still be a 40 YO virgin !
i would even let you in to a rasta gyal wid dreadlocks figet redheads

he cun handle dat. he wud freak right out...talk even more gibberish than now.
send him low to get a sniff. madness assured

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: