Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up (/thread-37263.html) Pages:
Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up - mapoui - 11-17-2017 http://brovids.com/ Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up - ketchim - 11-18-2017 later on ........the GOP busy with sex scandals in Congress and Senate Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up - ketchim - 11-18-2017 Bill O'Neill, an Ohio Supreme Court justice who has also announced his candidacy for governor, took to Facebook on Friday : "Now that the dogs of war are calling for the head of Senator Al Franken I believe it is time to speak up on behalf of all heterosexual males. As a candidate for Governor let me save my opponents some research time. In the last fifty years I was sexually intimate with approximately 50 very attractive females It ranged from a gorgeous blonde who was my first true love and we made passionate love in the hayloft of her parents barn and ended with a drop dead gorgeous red head from Cleveland.
Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up - ketchim - 11-18-2017 Seems like Bill and me have a lot in common I should run for a public office without fear of my Lifestyle :lol: :lol: Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up - mapoui - 11-18-2017 ketchim post=354593 Wrote:Bill O'Neill, an Ohio Supreme Court justice who has also announced his candidacy for governor, good man. tell it all sir! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up - mapoui - 11-18-2017 ketchim post=354595 Wrote:Seems like Bill and me have a lot in common let me know. I will vote fuh you! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up - ketchim - 11-18-2017 mapoui post=354597 Wrote:good man. tell it all sir! :lol: Great move to expose the farce ! Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up - timmyj51 - 11-18-2017 ketchim post=354595 Wrote:Seems like Bill and me have a lot in common He dint have ta PAY....Yu du, KKKsaurus!!!
Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up - ketchim - 11-18-2017 gibberish man , if you only knew me u would not still be a 40 YO virgin ! i would even let you in to a rasta gyal wid dreadlocks figet redheads Will the Real Steve Bannon Please Stand Up - mapoui - 11-18-2017 ketchim post=354605 Wrote:gibberish man , if you only knew me he cun handle dat. he wud freak right out...talk even more gibberish than now. send him low to get a sniff. madness assured :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: |