Guyanese in America

ketchim · 08-15-2017, 02:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

do you Folks have to do a history test , say like the America War of Independence

before being granted Citizenship ?

a simple test

eh heh

easy stuff.

name all the amendments. and write it down

can you folks tell us a bit about that confederate flag

and who de arse is General Lee

and why he is a racist icon  :-\

the indian judge..a woman arks mih ''which is the biggest canadian province. ::confused::''

as i flitted through my mind fuh ah second she said 'look it deh..on the map on the wall...Quebec.  yuh parse go..become a citizen'

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

SCA shows up from Liberty avenue to answer.

in spite of being an illegal with someone else green card !

Goog Lee claims to ba a hindu reincarnate of General Lee  Wink

According to the President of the USA Donald Trump:

(i am trying to grasp thru the news networks)

Lee was a slave owner ,George Washington too , Thomas Jefferson too.

So why remove de statue and rename de Park ????

why y'all cannot answer ???????

Quote:Goog Lee claims to ba a hindu reincarnate of General Lee
he rarse too busy with Patitition and Jai Hind !

Guyanese in Amrica not interested in the country history.

Them juss bleeding the system and milking de sacred cow ~

Idi Amin Dad Da was correct in this assesment b4 deporting  Tongue

and pissing outside rum shops on Liberty avenue

and coiling to coolie music .......