Stead-fastly Indo Guyanese......

mapoui · 02-11-2012, 09:24 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Stead-fastly, resolutely indo-guyanese centric...the Fan Forum!

if allyuh discuss anything much beyond guyana it is gossip..what the stars doing, who marrying who, who divorcing who, the level of intelligence of the guyanese first lady.

oh mi gord!  allyuh break out a lil bit man! come into the wurl'  there is more out here  than in lil Guyana.

even to see guyana wholly, properly, accurately it is best to see and know the world and know guyane from the bigger picture...

phew!

Believe it or not :

The population knows we Ran away from the Country !

They endured the Forbes era.

They are enduring the state of affairs last 20 years.

Nothing we say here is gonna impact them.

They see us as foreigners , whom IF returning will be despised !

Simple. really !

Indo Guyanese abroad are Apologists....  ::redface::

Cocaine is the mineral resource of Guyana...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63424.msg397101#msg397101 date=1328985004]

I disagree

bhaigan and stupidity

an bobbicians

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63424.msg397101#msg397101 date=1328985004]
[/quote] totally agree and the gov't must extract  all the revenue it can from this valuable resource. This will greatly help with the development of the country

Tell dat to Satyadeow Sawh family :

and the others murdered at LBI.

I 'm sure you will have their undying gratitude !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63424.msg397080#msg397080 date=1328982721]
Believe it or not :

The population knows we Ran away from the Country !

They endured the Forbes era.

They are enduring the state of affairs last 20 years.

Nothing we say here is gonna impact them.

They see us as foreigners , whom IF returning will be despised !

Simple. really !

even if yu walk with 10-20 million with an investment plan?