why don't you look it up

this is fuh ketchim I guess.

and if it available at the Local library it available on the net

Comprehension issues.

It's not about finding the Info:

Its about Guyanese in Amrica knowledge of the country dem milking ! Tongue

[quote]humor me with an answer on General Lee  Wink

oh bwoy!  ketchim have a line I never able to get!

who remove the stachoo ::confused::

isnt it black lives matter and the progressive people ::confused::

if is dem deh are all paid by Soros.  they wud not, cud not  remove that stachoo unless directed to do so by Soros.  those guys are run by Soros.  that is why he set them up.  he controls them.

that being the case its a different fight altogether than anything ketchim have in mind.

Quote:De Alt LEFT
I want these so called Amricans to answer us Canucks ...
What about the ‘alt-left’ that came charging at, as you say, the ‘alt-right’?”

President Trump asked.

“Let me ask you this: What about the fact they came charging

— that they came charging with clubs in their hands, swinging clubs?

Do they have any problem?

I think they do.”.

“Using the fact that some counterprotesters were, in fact, violent

creates a structural and moral false equivalency

that is seriously undermining the legitimacy of this president,”

Guyanese Amricans view, please !

oh.  is ah guyanan thread eh.  wats wrong with me.  i shudda know

plus you a Canuck...Trini Canuck

with an irrelevant view re: Soros and black lives matter

aka alt LEFT : freshly coined by Trump !

FYI : it was the legislature of Virgina dat voted to remove the stachoo

and rename the Park....get this ....Emancipation

Flogging a Dead Horse

Americans are stupid people : Guyanese there are wuss !

I done with asking any questions of a Guyanese Amrican.