Guyanese in America - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Guyanese in America (/thread-36355.html) |
Guyanese in America - ketchim - 08-15-2017 do you Folks have to do a history test , say like the America War of Independence before being granted Citizenship ? Re: Guyanese in America - chairman - 08-15-2017 a simple test Re: Guyanese in America - Meseret - 08-15-2017 eh heh Re: Guyanese in America - chairman - 08-15-2017 easy stuff. like name all the amendments. and write it down Re: Guyanese in America - ketchim - 08-15-2017 can you folks tell us a bit about that confederate flag and who de arse is General Lee and why he is a racist icon :-\ Re: Guyanese in America - mapoui - 08-16-2017 the indian judge..a woman arks mih ''which is the biggest canadian province. ::confused::'' as i flitted through my mind fuh ah second she said 'look it deh..on the map on the wall...Quebec. yuh parse go..become a citizen' :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Guyanese in America - ketchim - 08-16-2017 SCA shows up from Liberty avenue to answer. in spite of being an illegal with someone else green card ! Goog Lee claims to ba a hindu reincarnate of General Lee ![]() Re: Guyanese in America - ketchim - 08-16-2017 According to the President of the USA Donald Trump: (i am trying to grasp thru the news networks) Lee was a slave owner ,George Washington too , Thomas Jefferson too. So why remove de statue and rename de Park ???? why y'all cannot answer ??????? Re: Guyanese in America - ketchim - 08-16-2017 Quote:Goog Lee claims to ba a hindu reincarnate of General Leehe rarse too busy with Patitition and Jai Hind ! Guyanese in Amrica not interested in the country history. Them juss bleeding the system and milking de sacred cow ~ Idi Amin Dad Da was correct in this assesment b4 deporting
Re: Guyanese in America - ketchim - 08-16-2017 and pissing outside rum shops on Liberty avenue and coiling to coolie music ....... |