Trinidad!

krishna · 07-02-2017, 08:22 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110349.msg741336#msg741336 date=1498998996]
I had a big problem a while ago.  a bit of BBQ duck bone stuck in my teeth and dental floss only make it tighter. but it gorne now.  Idoh have no problem no more
but ...oh man wat an impsy problem it was.  I flossed it and it only tightened it.
but I try ah capiche and outsmarted it.  I flossed all mih teet' on dat side which widened the spaces.  so when I went and flossed the sticky again it gave way.  sticky bit gorne.  I good now
[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=110349.msg741341#msg741341 date=1499000409]
This is the greatest thing I have ever read.
Chairman , see why Trinis racked up 1,616 to Guyanese 57 views ?

Look at the love after my response  Wink .

Imagine that story being retold by Russel  ::LOL::

~~Ah floss mih teeth wid de duck bone ~~

~ aftah I tickle mih ass wid de feather ~~

Chairman, advertise in Guyana  Wink

ramesh not promoting down deh !

Let me see if I can pick up guyanese visitors

by now you should have gotten the whole of Berbice to join!    Tongue

Trinis 1,628 vs Guyanese 58    >Sad

Berbice gats Internet feeds ????

Berbice got better internet feed than Enmore and some parts of Dem!!  8)

Dem bhais deh pon India porn sites ...nah cricket blogs.... :-[

Good evening trinis