[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110349.msg741336#msg741336 date=1498998996]
I had a big problem a while ago. a bit of BBQ duck bone stuck in my teeth and dental floss only make it tighter. but it gorne now. Idoh have no problem no more
but ...oh man wat an impsy problem it was. I flossed it and it only tightened it.
but I try ah capiche and outsmarted it. I flossed all mih teet' on dat side which widened the spaces. so when I went and flossed the sticky again it gave way. sticky bit gorne. I good now
[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=110349.msg741341#msg741341 date=1499000409]
This is the greatest thing I have ever read.
Chairman , see why Trinis racked up 1,616 to Guyanese 57 views ?
Look at the love after my response
I had a big problem a while ago. a bit of BBQ duck bone stuck in my teeth and dental floss only make it tighter. but it gorne now. Idoh have no problem no more
but ...oh man wat an impsy problem it was. I flossed it and it only tightened it.
but I try ah capiche and outsmarted it. I flossed all mih teet' on dat side which widened the spaces. so when I went and flossed the sticky again it gave way. sticky bit gorne. I good now
[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=110349.msg741341#msg741341 date=1499000409]
This is the greatest thing I have ever read.
Chairman , see why Trinis racked up 1,616 to Guyanese 57 views ?
Look at the love after my response