we got a lot of trinis reading. we need for them to join
Trinidad!
Prime Minister Keith Rowley has advised President Carmona to revoke the appointment of Ms. Marlene McDonald with immediate effect.
trinis reading like crazy
1, 603
Trinis luv meh, yuh know
I explain their characteristics, well :-*
Trinis luv meh, yuh know
I explain their characteristics, well :-*
yes deh do. deh waitin' fuh yuh rarse to come visit. deh have a big tickle fuh you too.
you see ..is not only me lookin'' fuh you. a lot of dem tess an' dm dong deh lookin' too. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I have plenty help ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
is not the tip of a cutlass to tickle you with, now anything else untoward like wat dem B boys always interested in delivering to their male 'freind'. its only ah fingah to your ribs. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: lots of fingahs :-[ :-[ :-[
you see ..is not only me lookin'' fuh you. a lot of dem tess an' dm dong deh lookin' too. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I have plenty help ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
is not the tip of a cutlass to tickle you with, now anything else untoward like wat dem B boys always interested in delivering to their male 'freind'. its only ah fingah to your ribs. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: lots of fingahs :-[ :-[ :-[
you sure they reading
can they do that
deh lookin' at the pictures
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=110368.msg741592#msg741592 date=1499260190]
you sure they reading
can they do that
hahahaha!
you looking for comess ::LOL::
you sure they reading
can they do that
hahahaha!
you looking for comess ::LOL::