Trinidad! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Trinidad! (/thread-35966.html) Pages:
Trinidad! - chairman - 07-02-2017 we got a lot of trinis reading. we need for them to join Re: Trinidad! - chairman - 07-02-2017 Prime Minister Keith Rowley has advised President Carmona to revoke the appointment of Ms. Marlene McDonald with immediate effect. Re: Trinidad! - chairman - 07-02-2017
Re: Trinidad! - chairman - 07-02-2017 1514 Re: Trinidad! - chairman - 07-03-2017 trinis reading like crazy Re: Trinidad! - ketchim - 07-04-2017 1, 603 Trinis luv meh, yuh know I explain their characteristics, well :-* Re: Trinidad! - mapoui - 07-04-2017 yes deh do. deh waitin' fuh yuh rarse to come visit. deh have a big tickle fuh you too. you see ..is not only me lookin'' fuh you. a lot of dem tess an' dm dong deh lookin' too. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I have plenty help ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: is not the tip of a cutlass to tickle you with, now anything else untoward like wat dem B boys always interested in delivering to their male 'freind'. its only ah fingah to your ribs. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: lots of fingahs :-[ :-[ :-[ ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Trinidad! - Captain - 07-05-2017 you sure they reading can they do that Re: Trinidad! - mapoui - 07-05-2017 deh lookin' at the pictures Re: Trinidad! - Googley - 07-05-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=110368.msg741592#msg741592 date=1499260190] you sure they reading can they do that [/quote] hahahaha! you looking for comess ::LOL:: |