INAUGURATION DAY

ketchim · 01-20-2017, 12:11 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

very shortly

In the Limmo now !

Assassination attempt along this Route ??

Mapoui  :-\

Former Presidents getting on to the Platform

Jimmy Carter looking good  :-[

Dubya looking his usual Comical Pretzel self  ;D

Hillary wearing WHITE : the Suffragate movement Colour  :-[

Michelle wearing Blue !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108063.msg726978#msg726978 date=1484927033]
Aren't they supposed to travel in a brand new Limmo ?

Itis NOT  :-[

I wud want to be the fly on the leather in the back weh dey cyar see.  I want to hear.  I ent buzzin today at all :-[ :-[

I want to hear Trump and Obama...goin' orn..Michele too.

Trump:  you bettah keep quiet about dat pee.  I like mih golden showers but its not public business!

Obama:  I have the piss!  wat yuh go do wit' mih birth certificate ::confused::

Trump!  hahahha!  oh yuh fraid dat eh.  wat yuh want mih to do with it.  I will hol' on tuh it fuh now.  and remembah!  I have Micheal..eerrr! I men Michelle birth certificate too.  if I hear anything about pee in future the pubic will know Michelle is ah man.

Obama: well is ah deal.  and yuh bettah stick to it

Trump: well man wat am I..who am I ::confused::  I am the deal-maker here.  di'ze why I am president.  I cyan make deals.  doh frighten.  I wun be able to make deals if I doh keep my word.
but again.  anytime I hear about pee.......... >Sad >Sad

allyuh tink it sorf!
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Whoa ! Look ath the MASS of people come out !

holy !! unbelieveable .

This Man has the support of the Masses..... 8)

Masses chanting  ~USA USA~~

Both Snr and Jnr. Bushes there  :-\