INAUGURATION DAY

ketchim · 01-20-2017, 12:11 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

How was de Dhall Soup ?  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108063.msg727052#msg727052 date=1484940657]
How was de Dhall Soup ?  :-\

you wuss dan the Hindus.  no rise out of you from the ground.  not even a hint of sarcasm and satire all the way thru that horrific fake of an event..an american inauguration of psycopaths and mass murderer presidents.

you were a starry eyed believer all the way through.  wat you does beat up on Alien for then ::confused::

you better join she on the buzzard on she way out ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

dude, you wont know sarcasm IF it hit you plumb on the Forrid !

you asking fuh DRS review  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108063.msg727061#msg727061 date=1484942709]
dude, you wont know sarcasm IF it hit you plumb on the Forrid !

you asking fuh DRS review  Tongue

you prolly right.  were it there it wud have slapped me upside because I did not see any.

I wasn't interested in dat any way..not at all.  I wanted to see wat was going orn around the edges.  inside it was all yours

Michelle couldn't let herself warm up to trump

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108063.msg727095#msg727095 date=1484962583]
Michelle couldn't let herself warm up to trump

who cares ::confused::

all dat is important is that Trump keeps his word on: war, end of regime change american forrin policy, support for Brexit and all exits from NWO bureaucratic monoliths etc etc.

we shud know in about 1 month..30 days wat Trump will be like.  if he is for real then its a go.  if he is not then its war

Women's March today .....hhhhhmmmmm

Lady said IF there is a Muslim Registry :All Women in the USA gonna sign up !

That will really mess up the Registry : I have a female muslim names Book

I can donate !  8)