Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica

mapoui · 09-19-2016, 12:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

weh allyuh going  at this rate nuh west indies ::confused:: ::confused::

fuh the fus time I myself in agreement with ketchim on these separation issue. Wavell Hinds and Whycliffe Skameron and the  wicb brings this home  powerfully...that it is best west indies cricket break up.

the federation smash so why not criket ::confused::

exactly

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106237.msg713472#msg713472 date=1474298952]

fuh the fus time I myself in agreement with ketchim on these separation issue.
the federation smash so why not criket ::confused::

Correct is Right ! Shift to the ICC Americas.

and let the WICB drift into oblivion....

Guyana must go it alone

We can take Trinis of the Indo variety only  Tongue

Polly and BraBits can go with Sammy in the COMBINED islands.

Quote:We can take Trinis of the Indo variety only  Tongue

allyuh welome!

after a life time  of  all  this..along with some recent events loser to home,I see  there is  really no west indian future  close to anything I black west indian have in mind.

what came home tome is dat  african west indans  have  degraded  so disastrously that we are are no longer of any positive  consequence in the west indian reality, leaving the        situation  to  other regional perspectives

so be  it

While we at it, can we swap jala/ramesh and his ilk : for the folks in Valsayn... ::LOL::

or maybe down Couva sugar field side

Maps, was this supposed to be on The Pitch :or you wanted it here ?

send the afros to tobago

indos stay in GY

Quote:Maps, was this supposed to be on The Pitch :or you wanted it here ?

it is either really...pitch or gyaff

but this is a bad day. and there is  still one piece of music chairman still wont put  up..the piece  googley tell  him not to  put back..the  most important piece

maybe tomorrow