Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica (/thread-32556.html) |
Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-19-2016 weh allyuh going at this rate nuh west indies ::confused:: ::confused:: fuh the fus time I myself in agreement with ketchim on these separation issue. Wavell Hinds and Whycliffe Skameron and the wicb brings this home powerfully...that it is best west indies cricket break up. the federation smash so why not criket ::confused:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - chairman - 09-19-2016 exactly Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-19-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106237.msg713472#msg713472 date=1474298952] fuh the fus time I myself in agreement with ketchim on these separation issue. the federation smash so why not criket ::confused:: [/quote] Correct is Right ! Shift to the ICC Americas. and let the WICB drift into oblivion.... Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - chairman - 09-19-2016 Guyana must go it alone Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-19-2016 We can take Trinis of the Indo variety only Polly and BraBits can go with Sammy in the COMBINED islands. Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-19-2016 Quote:We can take Trinis of the Indo variety only allyuh welome! after a life time of all this..along with some recent events loser to home,I see there is really no west indian future close to anything I black west indian have in mind. what came home tome is dat african west indans have degraded so disastrously that we are are no longer of any positive consequence in the west indian reality, leaving the situation to other regional perspectives so be it Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-19-2016 While we at it, can we swap jala/ramesh and his ilk : for the folks in Valsayn... ::LOL:: or maybe down Couva sugar field side Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-19-2016 Maps, was this supposed to be on The Pitch :or you wanted it here ? Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Captain - 09-19-2016 send the afros to tobago indos stay in GY Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-19-2016 Quote:Maps, was this supposed to be on The Pitch :or you wanted it here ? it is either really...pitch or gyaff but this is a bad day. and there is still one piece of music chairman still wont put up..the piece googley tell him not to put back..the most important piece maybe tomorrow |