Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica

mapoui · 09-19-2016, 12:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Beads ????

Gas and Oil WEALTH : is now equated to Beads  ??

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713602#msg713602 date=1474387602]
Beads ????

Gas and Oil WEALTH : is now equated to Beads  ??

you are a used car  salesman..the flim flam  is obvious and you think nobody see it::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and mix go to wakenaam

Imagine : no racial tension ! No Vote for yuh Race ! No accusations

~~All a we a wan Family ~ Open de door leh de man come in ~

Trinidad and Tobago go to the Afros....Guyana to the Indos.

Life Is Good.

flim flam:

Quote:flim·flam
ˈflimˌflam/
informal
noun
noun: flim-flam

nonsensical or insincere talk.
    "I suppose that you suspect me of pseudointellectual flimflam"
        a confidence game.
        plural noun: flimflams; plural noun: flim-flams
        "flimflams perpetrated against us by our elected officials"

verb
verb: flim-flam

swindle (someone) with a confidence game.
    "the tribe was flimflammed out of its land"

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[size=18pt]doh try dat on we. you have to do bettah[/size]

Black Guyanese girls and ramesh : get to frolick on white sandy beaches !

Guyanese girls remain in the MUD  >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106237.msg713636#msg713636 date=1474394201]
doh try dat on we. you have to do bettah

Like what ?? Put yuh in Chains ??? maintain the status quo ?
[size=12pt]
An Island in the Sun with Wealth via Oil (black Gold)  and Gas ![/size]

yuh refusing ???

you persistent fuh one ting..but stick-to-it-iveness wun help. it still lim-flam ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Explain the Flim Flam :

Afros prefer GUYANA

and gih de Indos : TnT  ??????????????