WTH ...Googs PM you ...rass klaaat !! :-[
apnu thugs including googlee burn
Googlee. Deh Lil concern about the robbery.
oh okay , ah taut he trying a ting :
jus tell dem I called and text :-*
I apologise for implying that Artie was a stalker.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101561.msg665869#msg665869 date=1448471695]
Maps , IF u were a Girl , I would demand exactly as I do for katti batti
oh guuuuuuude! wat was that then......nutten horrific I hope ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101561.msg665895#msg665895 date=1448477984]
now now, why would you think i was trying a ting?! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
one see the world thru their own vision, eh!! 8)
now now, why would you think i was trying a ting?! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
one see the world thru their own vision, eh!! 8)
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=101561.msg665859#msg665859 date=1448468904]
Google loves you :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-*
sheeessh and Pheeeeeeeeeeeew!
too much love there. a bromance may be ok! but that is a lot. too much
Google loves you :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-*
sheeessh and Pheeeeeeeeeeeew!
too much love there. a bromance may be ok! but that is a lot. too much
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101561.msg665858#msg665858 date=1448468803]
nobody ban google fuh stalking me! :
google stalking you???
you are not that good!!
nobody ban google fuh stalking me! :
google stalking you???
you are not that good!!
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101561.msg665815#msg665815 date=1448463898]
ramesh . why dont u juss fock off ?
its called STALKING and it is a bannable offence ....anywhere .
watch yuhself ..
[/quote] Ketchem ... defender of the helpless , the fragile , the vulnerable. Rescuing the damsel in distress . I knew that you would be the first one to respond . That is a big girl . She can take care of herself . All I am doing is pointing out her lies and fabrication.
Soon she will let loose some choice epithets and expletives on me
ramesh . why dont u juss fock off ?
its called STALKING and it is a bannable offence ....anywhere .
watch yuhself ..
[/quote] Ketchem ... defender of the helpless , the fragile , the vulnerable. Rescuing the damsel in distress . I knew that you would be the first one to respond . That is a big girl . She can take care of herself . All I am doing is pointing out her lies and fabrication.
Soon she will let loose some choice epithets and expletives on me
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101561.msg665869#msg665869 date=1448471695]
[/quote] A girl yes . A lady no .. VB ,Messeret and and all the other female posters definitely ladies ,