katti . post the lovely Botanical Gardens being named after that jackarse !
apnu thugs including googlee burn
wha happen, you turning against you bai Granger now?
Yikes !! >
mes , I have to reconsider : appears to be just anodda Kabaka batty lickah !
and that Chinee wifey is now appearing to be a waste ...

mes , I have to reconsider : appears to be just anodda Kabaka batty lickah !
and that Chinee wifey is now appearing to be a waste ...
Granger is slowly (not so slowly) and resolutely taking Guyana back to Burnham days.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101561.msg665815#msg665815 date=1448463898]
ramesh . why dont u juss fock off ?
its called STALKING and it is a bannable offence ....anywhere .
watch yuhself ..
nobody ban google fuh stalking me! :
ramesh . why dont u juss fock off ?
its called STALKING and it is a bannable offence ....anywhere .
watch yuhself ..
nobody ban google fuh stalking me! :
Google loves you :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-*
Maps , IF u were a Girl , I would demand exactly as I do for katti batti
Not stalking Googlee. As a matter of fact. Googlee; must be aware of what his people are doing to destroy guyana. BTW. Googlee sent me an email he other day. We alright. I never my life refer to stalker.