Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha!

mapoui · 12-11-2014, 09:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

That is for SCA  and his love of Hindu nationalist Narendra Modi to defend.

He buy in to those bizarre rationale for India as a Democracy and a Superpower ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94502.msg604497#msg604497 date=1418344649]
That is for SCA  and his love of Hindu nationalist Narendra Modi to defend.

He buy in to those bizarre rationale for India as a Democracy and a Superpower ::LOL::

I cyar wait!

Goog Lee came , saw and went cross de road to the sissy site  Tongue

my former school teachers suggested, for “my own benefit,”

that I join the Nazi-inspired Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) led by Narendra Modi.

He explained that, apart from the fact that I have all relevant degrees,

I also have a Muslim name  Smile

suh kwami can't join

Damn...this must be a BJP fella the man in love with all things indian...the man loves modi...India's progress...super-power and all...I guess he is a true indian....Muslim and all.

Mapoui was right : discredit the Messenger and the site : hahaha  Tongue

he know you bhais modus operandi ... Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94502.msg604495#msg604495 date=1418344194]
watch him beat up on the publication...kick and scratch everybody eyes out[size=10pt] so deh cyar see[/size]

I didn't discredit him,....he discredited himself...intellectual dishonesty is what it is called.

What is Dishonest about the statements ? what is not Factual ?

Explain .