Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha!

mapoui · 12-11-2014, 09:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Where do you want to begin? Dude you are smarter than that. lol (I hope) But then if you didn't beleive what he wrote you won't repeat it, right?

India, they say, is no longer a poor, despicable country as depicted by orientalist European cinema and novels but is now a superpower. To strengthen their argument, they show us India’s nuclear arsenal.

Who is they? Where were such claims made? Everyone will contend that India has its problems, but no one can say that India is no longer poor. Tripe...but gullibility wins.

Dont act stupid : we all know both India and Pak has tested Nuclear bombs.

shhheeeessh : you are the DISHONEST one  Tongue

Dude...I didn't write the tripe here...and I never said that India and Pak didn't test bombs....get real.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=94502.msg604627#msg604627 date=1418408234]

Who is they? Where were such claims made? 

why ask this question when you know de answer ? dishonesty ? 

[quote author=SCA link=topic=94502.msg604627#msg604627 date=1418408234]
To strengthen their argument, they show us India’s nuclear arsenal. 

I dislike dishonesty.... >Sad

Man answer: Who made those claims? Who are they????

I will just ignore yuh shyte ! not in the mood  Tongue

Ok...then you know and I know that you can't substantiate this tripe...

he cyar take this..googley.  I knew he wud not have been able t deal with it.  this is from the horses mouth.  it tears down all the phantasies he holds abut mother India.  he came, he saw, he ran

thats about right as far as expectations go