Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha! (/thread-21974.html) |
Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha! - mapoui - 12-11-2014 http://www.counterpunch.org/2014/12/11/the-myth-of-india-as-a-superpower/ watch him beat up on the publication...kick and scratch everybody eyes out so deh cyar see :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha! - ketchim - 12-11-2014 That is for SCA and his love of Hindu nationalist Narendra Modi to defend. He buy in to those bizarre rationale for India as a Democracy and a Superpower ::LOL:: Re: Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha! - mapoui - 12-11-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94502.msg604497#msg604497 date=1418344649] That is for SCA and his love of Hindu nationalist Narendra Modi to defend. He buy in to those bizarre rationale for India as a Democracy and a Superpower ::LOL:: [/quote] I cyar wait! Re: Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha! - ketchim - 12-12-2014 Goog Lee came , saw and went cross de road to the sissy site
Re: Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha! - ketchim - 12-12-2014 my former school teachers suggested, for “my own benefit,†that I join the Nazi-inspired Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) led by Narendra Modi. He explained that, apart from the fact that I have all relevant degrees, I also have a Muslim name
Re: Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha! - Captain - 12-12-2014 suh kwami can't join Re: Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha! - SCA - 12-12-2014 Damn...this must be a BJP fella the man in love with all things indian...the man loves modi...India's progress...super-power and all...I guess he is a true indian....Muslim and all. Re: Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha! - ketchim - 12-12-2014 Mapoui was right : discredit the Messenger and the site : hahaha he know you bhais modus operandi ... ![]() [quote author=mapoui link=topic=94502.msg604495#msg604495 date=1418344194] watch him beat up on the publication...kick and scratch everybody eyes out[size=10pt] so deh cyar see[/size] [/quote] Re: Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha! - SCA - 12-12-2014 I didn't discredit him,....he discredited himself...intellectual dishonesty is what it is called. Re: Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha! - ketchim - 12-12-2014 What is Dishonest about the statements ? what is not Factual ? Explain . |