Captain..Err! Ah...I mean Chairman and Ketchim! Allyuh See......

mapoui · 11-25-2014, 07:01 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94196.msg601334#msg601334 date=1416944779]
you believe anything you hear and see dont ya.  but yu can stay..with one handle!

You forgot you said that didn't you Mr. Chameleon?  ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=94196.msg601337#msg601337 date=1416945090]
Mr. Chameleon?  ::LOL::

he accusing you of being multiple handles and you respond with chameleon :  ::LOL::

thats right..idiocy and she are equals

one handle fuh everybody.  and if posters want to change deh handle deh have to apply or be kicked out.  and if agreed to then a notice is made..so and so change to so and so.

[size=24pt]ONE FREAKIN' HANDLE!!!![/size]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94196.msg601338#msg601338 date=1416945447]
he accusing you of being multiple handles and you respond with chameleon :  ::LOL::

I'm only interested in the comments he makes and can't keep up with.  ::LOL::

I don't care about what he's calling me.  ::LOL::

You do understand Chameleon and multiple colors/handles are : one and the same ???  :Smile

cha·me·le·on  noun

Small slow-moving Old World lizard with a prehensile tail, long extensible tongue, protruding eyes 

and a highly developed ability to change color.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94196.msg601350#msg601350 date=1416946304]
You do understand Chameleon and multiple colors/handles are : one and the same ???  :Smile

cha·me·le·on  noun

Small slow-moving Old World lizard with a prehensile tail, long extensible tongue, protruding eyes 

and a highly developed ability to change color.

I called him a chameleon because he's always changing. He says one thing and then turn around and say something else about that same thing.

That is exactly his accusation of You : you cant turn round and accuse him of same thing !

Defefend your need for multiple " changing " handles.

Let him know it is an addiction : and you dont know how to cure it  Wink

pattycake is a newbie  was never a member of this forum before.

is mappy pissed because a strong black woman putting him on backfoot? 8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94196.msg601352#msg601352 date=1416946597]
That is exactly his accusation of You : you cant turn round and accuse him of same thing !

Defefend your need for multiple " changing " handles.

Let him know it is an addiction : and you dont know how to cure it  Wink

this is a newbie. strong black american woman ;D