Posts 89,928
then to add Insult to Injury de real neh neh :
Open a Farewell thread :angry:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
So de " stop breathing " comment followed by an RIP thread ...
Y 'all lucky artemis in School ::eek::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
See..this neh neh talk...is is another wukbenchism??? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
I bid her farewell in the sense of it, since she said she was leaving...now go get your buckta stretched. You little taradiddlist!!!
BK
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48641.msg325920#msg325920 date=1301339033]
right ?
y' all " wtf " de gyal , called her silly and told her to stop breathing :
Dem is fighting words ...
IF was me dis MB wouldda blow up !! ::rofl::
you gonna blow it up with a fart? ::redcard::
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,073
there are more fighting on this MB than the middle east
maybe we should get nato to come on board
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=48641.msg325954#msg325954 date=1301346495]
there are more fighting on this MB than the middle east
maybe we should get nato to come on board
Cappo...there is no fighting here...only discussin' and cussin'...and them bais have Natoo here.
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,073
you lucky is Natoo and not Jagoo
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=48641.msg326256#msg326256 date=1301409177]
you lucky is Natoo and not Jagoo
Well they have Jag-too...which is really Natoo and Jagoo.