Farewell Artie... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Farewell Artie... (/thread-1661.html) |
Farewell Artie... - SCA - 03-28-2011 I will miss you for the laughs you gave me. I will miss your crassness, your boldness, your tenacity, your naivete...your religiosity...your spunk, and yes the very many handles that you used and kept me guessing, initially. Now I didn't agree with much of your exchanges, but that should not, and did not prevent me from enjoying you here, with the full understanding and appreciation that everything happens for a reason. Thank you. Re: Farewell Artie... - Ryan - 03-28-2011 ::waves:: ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Re: Farewell Artie... - chairman - 03-28-2011 [quote author=SCA link=topic=48641.msg325689#msg325689 date=1301322339] I will miss you for the laughs you gave me. I will miss your crassness, your boldness, your tenacity, your naivete...your religiosity...your spunk, and yes the very many handles that you used and kept me guessing, initially. Now I didn't agree with much of your exchanges, but that should not, and did not prevent me from enjoying you here, with the full understanding and appreciation that everything happens for a reason. Thank you. [/quote] she is concentrating on her law studies Re: Farewell Artie... - VillageBelle - 03-28-2011 aawwwww......and we just became "friends"!!! I have actually 'known' Artie for......let me see.....got to be six years or so. Wishing her all the best!! but I have a sneaky feeling she will be back......under a new and very creative nic :grin: Re: Farewell Artie... - VillageBelle - 03-28-2011 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=48641.msg325693#msg325693 date=1301322466] ::waves:: ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ [/quote] i am a bit slow with these thing......so am trying to figure out this one :grin: Re: Farewell Artie... - SCA - 03-28-2011 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=48641.msg325693#msg325693 date=1301322466] ::waves:: [/quote] Hey star, I hope you are having a grand day!!! Goodluck Artie!!! Re: Farewell Artie... - Ryan - 03-28-2011 Re: Farewell Artie... - ketchim - 03-28-2011 Artemis , answer yuh phone !! :angry: Re: Farewell Artie... - Nargis - 03-28-2011 ketchim call me bai ::rofl:: Re: Farewell Artie... - ketchim - 03-28-2011 I'll do a 3 way :wink: |