Farewell Artie...

SCA · 03-28-2011, 11:25 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

didnt realize it was me that cause her to take leave

SCA covering up for he Pandit Goog Lee .....hahahaha !

[quote author=SCA link=topic=48641.msg325878#msg325878 date=1301336830]
Quite the contrary of her focusing on her studies. She unequivocally stated that she was tired of being slighted by krish, and hence she was leaving.

ok

she will always have a place on this forum

I covering up for Googs? Are you drinking again?

I don't mind nobody's business....

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=48488.msg325116#msg325116 date=1301086636]

wtf!  Hawk knows more about cricket that you will ever know.

just chill with your silly comments! 

Goog Lee " wtf " de gyal :  ::redface::

now he hiding under meseret skirt :

while SCA guard de bedroom door ...........wwwwaaaahhhhh ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48641.msg325894#msg325894 date=1301337535]
Goog Lee " wtf " de gyal :  ::redface::

now he hiding under meseret skirt :

while SCA guard de bedroom door ...........wwwwaaaahhhhh ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Is this the best you can do, really?

Bai allyuh be careful...be very careful.

Y ' all can come out NOW !!

artie as a good devotee ...Forgives .

Pandit Googs fuh cussing de gyal and calling she ' silly ' .

is ALSO forgiven  :blank:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48641.msg325898#msg325898 date=1301337823]
Y ' all can come out NOW !!

artie as a good devotee ...Forgives .

Pandit Googs fuh cussing de gyal and calling she ' silly ' .

is ALSO forgiven  :blank:

You are speaking on Artie's behalf? Oh maan...I pity her now.