Farewell Artie...

SCA · 03-28-2011, 11:25 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

then to add Insult to Injury de real neh neh :

Open a Farewell thread  :angry:

So de " stop breathing "  comment followed by an RIP thread ...

Y 'all lucky artemis in School  ::eek::

See..this neh neh talk...is is another wukbenchism??? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

I bid her farewell in the sense of it, since she said she was leaving...now go get your buckta stretched. You little taradiddlist!!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48641.msg325920#msg325920 date=1301339033]
right ?

y' all  " wtf " de gyal , called her silly and told her to stop breathing :

Dem is fighting words ...

IF was me dis MB wouldda blow up !!  ::rofl::

you gonna blow it up with a fart?  ::redcard::

there are more fighting on this MB than the middle east

maybe we should get nato to come on board

::rofl::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=48641.msg325954#msg325954 date=1301346495]
there are more fighting on this MB than the middle east

maybe we should get nato to come on board

Cappo...there is no fighting here...only discussin' and cussin'...and them bais have Natoo here.

you lucky is Natoo and not Jagoo

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=48641.msg326256#msg326256 date=1301409177]
you lucky is Natoo and not Jagoo
Well they have Jag-too...which is really Natoo and Jagoo.