Kieron Pollard Scholarship launched

krishna · 09-07-2013, 11:23 AM

“It is our pleasure today to announce yet another milestone in our ongoing quest to give young people every possible opportunity to succeed. This initiative allows us to build on our Atlantic Sports Ambassador Programme to give tangible support and public endorsement of our young players’ potential. This evening, we are pleased to stand with our Atlantic Sports Ambassador, Kieron Pollard as we launch the Atlantic Kieron Pollard Scholarship—an initiative of Kieron’s which will enable promising young cricketers to benefit from some of the same professional and life experiences which he was fortunate to have early in his career. Very shortly, Kieron will tell you more about this fantastic scholarship programme, which Atlantic is very pleased to be a part of,” she said.
Trinidadexpress.com

good to see the man giving back to his community

That is so cliche ....." he giv back to he community "  :-[

Hope he has invested in his pickney education...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=83226.msg519929#msg519929 date=1378579182]
That is so cliche ....." he giv back to he community "  :-[

Hope he has invested in his pickney education...

[/quote] Why  do you dislike black people

Why do you think I dislike black people ?

Pollard like Bling and would spend he money on that.

He is married to an Indo Trini gyal and has a son.

Just making sure he unnastan that education is the Indo way  Wink

[Image: 1069917_193387497493558_1610541944_n.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=83226.msg519932#msg519932 date=1378579643]

[Image: 8101160.cms]
[/quote][quote author=ketchim link=topic=83226.msg519932#msg519932 date=1378579643]

[Image: 8101160.cms]
[/quote] Who are you to make him understand anything  . I get it now , you are upset that he marries an indian woman

Mind U the picnkey attended he parents wedding !

me not upset ....it is great role modelling  Tongue

At least he did de honourable thing and marrid de gyal.

Had she lived in Jamaica .....oh well ** sigh **  :-[

You seemed very happy when Zimbabwe lost to Pakistan . Your dislike for black people is only matched for your love of Pakistan and everything  moslem.
You are also thin skinned because you are easily offended when posters say anything critical of moslems

damnnn right ....muslim and black people are both thin skinned  Wink