Kieron Pollard Scholarship launched - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Kieron Pollard Scholarship launched (/thread-12883.html) |
Kieron Pollard Scholarship launched - chairman - 09-07-2013 “It is our pleasure today to announce yet another milestone in our ongoing quest to give young people every possible opportunity to succeed. This initiative allows us to build on our Atlantic Sports Ambassador Programme to give tangible support and public endorsement of our young players’ potential. This evening, we are pleased to stand with our Atlantic Sports Ambassador, Kieron Pollard as we launch the Atlantic Kieron Pollard Scholarship—an initiative of Kieron’s which will enable promising young cricketers to benefit from some of the same professional and life experiences which he was fortunate to have early in his career. Very shortly, Kieron will tell you more about this fantastic scholarship programme, which Atlantic is very pleased to be a part of,†she said. Trinidadexpress.com Re: Kieron Pollard Scholarship launched - chairman - 09-07-2013 good to see the man giving back to his community Re: Kieron Pollard Scholarship launched - ketchim - 09-07-2013 That is so cliche ....." he giv back to he community " :-[ Hope he has invested in his pickney education... Re: Kieron Pollard Scholarship launched - ramesh - 09-07-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=83226.msg519929#msg519929 date=1378579182] That is so cliche ....." he giv back to he community " :-[ Hope he has invested in his pickney education... [/quote] Why do you dislike black people Re: Kieron Pollard Scholarship launched - ketchim - 09-07-2013 Why do you think I dislike black people ? Pollard like Bling and would spend he money on that. He is married to an Indo Trini gyal and has a son. Just making sure he unnastan that education is the Indo way
Re: Kieron Pollard Scholarship launched - ramesh - 09-07-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=83226.msg519932#msg519932 date=1378579643] Why do you think I dislike black people ? Pollard like Bling and would spend he money on that. He is married to an Indo Trini gyal and has a son. Just making sure he unnastan that education is the Indo way [/quote][quote author=ketchim link=topic=83226.msg519932#msg519932 date=1378579643] Why do you think I dislike black people ? Pollard like Bling and would spend he money on that. He is married to an Indo Trini gyal and has a son. Just making sure he unnastan that education is the Indo way [/quote] Who are you to make him understand anything . I get it now , you are upset that he marries an indian woman Re: Kieron Pollard Scholarship launched - ketchim - 09-07-2013 Mind U the picnkey attended he parents wedding ! me not upset ....it is great role modelling Re: Kieron Pollard Scholarship launched - ketchim - 09-07-2013 At least he did de honourable thing and marrid de gyal. Had she lived in Jamaica .....oh well ** sigh ** :-[ Re: Kieron Pollard Scholarship launched - ramesh - 09-07-2013 You seemed very happy when Zimbabwe lost to Pakistan . Your dislike for black people is only matched for your love of Pakistan and everything moslem. You are also thin skinned because you are easily offended when posters say anything critical of moslems Re: Kieron Pollard Scholarship launched - ketchim - 09-07-2013 damnnn right ....muslim and black people are both thin skinned