Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job?

mapoui · 05-25-2013, 01:42 PM

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=80552.msg502326#msg502326 date=1369681129]

yes there are definitely good west indian roti shops in brampton

we should rename brampton  .  curryton

Quote:Trini buss up shirt is NOT available in Brampton ..

well I ent going then.  I was planning a trip this week here..friday, taking in the races at woodbine at the same time.

I love my b up S. fresh, hot..no meat..mango and pepper...pumkin if deh have any :-*

i want a burst up shirt ;D

lenas curry pot should have buss up shut or whatever

their food is good

Oh  Yeah, Mapster .....Lena's :

my trini wife cousin :

Tell dem yuh know me and see how quick U and yuh shirt get buss up  ::LOL::

aright!  I will look fuh Lenas..and I go call both ah allyuh names..Nargis and ketchim Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

;D ;D

According to the 2006 Canadian Census, Bramption is still 42.6% White and Europeans are the largest ethnic group there by a long way. There is no white flight, as far as I could notice.

maps couldn't give a rats ass about the whites

the just like de blak

blame everybody but themselves for their problem

[quote author=vest007 link=topic=80552.msg502399#msg502399 date=1369736044]

According to the 2006 Canadian Census, .

In the last 7 years after , the Sikh population has tripled...

and IF you see the amount of Temples built and under construction .

White flight is assured !