Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job?

mapoui · 05-25-2013, 01:42 PM

Nargis and kyla may be the best Folks to answer !  8)

funny ....just yesterday i was driving and i was thinking that "i love brampton".

i dont know why ppl say theres no white ppl - there are NUFF white ppl in brampton.

granted you see tons of indos, punjabis, paks, guyanese etc....but there are alot of black ppl and white ppl.

i am happy there - i havent changed anything about how present myself to my neighbors (moving from Mississauga to Brampton) - i still wear my indian outfits to the grocery store, we still play our music on our deck, nothing really changed for us.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=80552.msg502225#msg502225 date=1369669744]
funny ....just yesterday i was driving and i was thinking that "i love brampton".

i

- i still wear my indian outfits to the grocery store, we still play our music on our deck, nothing really changed for us.

yall mo indian than dem indians 8) [/quote]

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=80552.msg502225#msg502225 date=1369669744]

- i still wear my indian outfits to the grocery store, we still play our music on our deck,

2 of the main reasons for white folks to beat it outta there

Indian outfits and funny language music  ::LOL::

;D ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=80552.msg502228#msg502228 date=1369669995]
2 of the main reasons for white folks to beat it outta there

Indian outfits and funny language music  ::LOL::

well let them go....good riddance!

You really comfortable in a likkel India, eh  :-\

i may not recognize the place

In my Borough the white folks from the circa 40s are Greeks and Italians.

We get along.

It is the English third and fourth Gens that are worried about ethnic make up !