31 Dec 2013 14:26 #170925
Me ? ..bias ??..........The arbitrator awarded hin 161K U.S $$ .....
For being Lied and denigrated upon.
31 Dec 2013 16:17 #170955
wat he get money for...I wasn't lookin' ::confused::
he get money because he was unfairly dropped, not picked ::confused::
dat wud be unfair. his drop was well deserved
31 Dec 2013 16:23 #170956
of all the BG players I have seen not picked the 2 best were Timur and Edwin Mohammed.
both of those would have been excellent for the west indies. no doubt in my mind.
Rabindranath Seeram was close..a fine lil player who might have been a tad behind Timur.
I take those misses in stride. there were a lot of players who lost out in those days who would be shoo-ins now :
31 Dec 2013 16:24 #170957
another man of African descent easyrider have no time for!
ansah mih question easyrider: who are Indos..Black, white or a third possibility ::confused::
31 Dec 2013 16:29 #170958
wat happen here..allyh fraid mih question.....
what are Indos...Black, white or third..... ::confused::
31 Dec 2013 16:56 #170963
So wait...u are saying that he got an Arbitrator award because his drop was well deserved ?
yuh not making sense.
a well deserved drop got him 161 k U.S. $$$ ??
31 Dec 2013 17:06 #170967
wat eas the issue at arbitration....I never followed it! I was busy at the time and never caught up. ::confused::
01 Jan 2014 11:56 #171056
Ramnaresh Sarwan
, the West Indies batsman who hasn't played since June 2011 :
has won his case against the WICB over comments made about his fitness
and has been awarded $161,000 in damages.
The matter was heard in arbitration.