23 May 2014 16:39 #191995
Cruffs is the ViV richards type ...Pan African to de Bone ...
new word fuh yuh Lexicon.......no charge !
23 May 2014 16:41 #191996
I suspect that Baichan's dropping may have more to do with his method of play than anything else.
Discrimination is alive and well all over the world and it is very much alive and well in the Caribbean.
So we have all kinda discrimination - indo against black, black against indo, island against island, fair skin against dark skin and the list goes on and on and on.
23 May 2014 16:43 #191998
So you agree that a non Afro would be overlooked :
a simple yes or no .....would suffice !
23 May 2014 16:48 #192000
If all of the skeletons that exist in the WI cricket cupboard are pulled out I suspect there will be a lot more than discrimination against "indos".
And that goes for just about any of the cricket nations
23 May 2014 16:51 #192004
Overlooked for what?? A lot of shyte went down on that 75 tour. Richards ended up opening the batting.
As I say I have no inside info of what may or may not have been done to Baichan and those who claim to have inside info only allude to stuffwithout coming out and saying what happened. Is like dem afraid dem will get sue!!
23 May 2014 16:55 #192007
When the Pan African Viv declared the West Indies is a Black team :
was that a signal to the Selectors ?