if he improves his physicality he would score faster as well. he will find the facility to hit the dam ball more and more..more often, score more and faster.
I maintain..Paint is too dam frail..period! regardless of his style of batting but particularly because of it >
I used to be worried about Lara because he was so small. I saw Lara at 17-18 against Marshall and Garner and I freaked out...he was so small I thought they were going to kill him
then he began scoring big time regionally and I wondered..and by the time he made his test debut in Pak I saw a stout person... I asked who the hell was that... the lil Lara I used to know ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
and he..Lara.. never used to score that fast. and now I saw a guy hitting the ball with shots everywhere. when I saw the 277 I was stunned. Lara was complete..and his physicality was no longer a problem.
Paint must improve his physicality. he is too freaking frail, physically weak.
I was wondering why the hell he wasn't consistent, why he was failing. it occurred to me right now now that it is his physicality. he must build himself up or he will never achieve his full potential.
I will send Riri for the skunt to make him go lift some weights. she is no longer there to protect the lil' skunt, to pik him up and put him on her lap, dry away his tears and rub his wounds from his latest cutarse, and soothe him.
he have to do dat fuh his own self now. so go eat some real food and lift weights skunt >